Contact Us

All billing inquires are to be directed to our Finance Department at (732)820-4854 or gtancredi@wtfd1.com

All other inquires, including inspection scheduling and reports may be directed to our Bureau office at (732)820-4854 or knasti@townshipofwall.com

Below is a list of our staff:

William Newberry – Fire Marshal
(732)820-4854
wnewberry@wallfirebureau.com

Joseph Rizzitello – Deputy Fire Marshal
(732)820-4853
jrizzitello@townshipofwall.com

Eric Henderson – Investigator
(732)820-4856
ehenderson@wallfirebureau.com

Scott Murray – Inspector
(732)820-4854
smurray@wallfirebureau.com

Kerry Nasti – Bureau Coordinator
(732)820-4854
knasti@townshipofwall.com

Gail Tancredi – Finance Coordinator
(732)820-4854
gtancredi@wallfirebureau.com